Our Staff

builder in temple tx
John Kiella
CEO, Kiella Real Estate Group
(254) 778-0085
ext. 202
jkiella@kiella.com
builder in temple tx
Suzanne Kiella
Controller
(254) 778-0085
ext. 203
skiella@kiella.com

Scott Kiella
President, Kiella Real Estate Group
(254) 778-0085
ext. 215
scottK@kiella.com

Katie Johnson
Assistant Controller
(254) 778-0085
ext. 217
katie@kiella.com

Courtney Wilson
Staff Accountant
(254) 778-0085
ext. 207
courtney@kiella.com

Commercial & Land development


Brian Fields
Vice President
Kiella Commercial
(254) 778-0085
ext. 208
brian@kiella.com

Ronny Mikeska
Vice President
Kiella Development
(254) 778-0085
ext. 206
ronny@kiella.com

Elizabeth Randolph
Commerical Project Coordinator
& Drafter
(254) 778-0085
ext. 211
Elizabeth@kiella.com

Clay Carlson
Construction Manager, Kiella Commercial
(254) 778-0085
ext. 310
clay@kiella.com

Tommy Wiley
Commercial Superintendent
(254) 778-0085
ext. 306
tommy@kiella.com

CONSTRUCTION


Cody Morgenroth
 Builder, Kiella Homebuilders
(254) 778-0085
ext. 220
cody@kiella.com

George Fiveash
 Builder, Kiella Homebuilders
(254) 778-0085
ext. 216
geo5ash@kiella.com

Anthony Huber
Builder, Kiella Homebuilders
(254) 778-0085
ext. 129
anthony@kiella.com

Collin Ling
Builder, Kiella Homebuilders
(254)778-0085
ext. 129
collin@kiella.com

Shannon Herron
Construction Assistant
(254)778-0085
ext. 210
shannon@kiella.com

Architectural


Dayton Collinsworth
Architect, AIA
(254) 778-0085
ext. 311
dayton@kiella.com

Michael Washam
Architectural Designer
(254) 778-0085
ext. 204
mwasham@kiella.com

ESTIMATING


Mike Chandler
Estimating & Purchasing Manager
(254) 778-0085
ext. 
mike@kiella.com

Brian Gilbert
Estimator
(254) 778-0085
ext. 214
bgilbert@kiella.com

SALES


Megan Kiella
 VP Single Family Homes, Licensed Realtor
Temple Area Builders Association - President
(254) 778-0085
ext. 303
c (832) 418-9672
megan@kiella.com

Marie Dach
Administrative Assistant
(254) 778-0085
ext. 209
marie@kiella.com

Selina Powell
Sales Manager
(254) 778-0085
ext. 309
selina@kiella.com

Blaine Meyer
New Home Sales Agent
(254) 721-1161 Cell
blain.meyer@kiella.com

Gloria Whitehead
New Home Sales Consultant, Licensed Realtor
(254) 778-0085
ext. 305
c 254-319-2511
gloria@kiella.com

Ashley Clark
 New Home Sales Agent
(254) 216-1389 Cell
ashley.clark@kiella.com

Elle Motley
 Design & Marketing Consultant
(254) 778-0085
ext. 306
elle@kiella.com