Our Team

Leadership

John Kiella

CEO, Kiella Real Estate Group

(254) 778-0085 ext. 101
jkiella@kiella.com

Suzanne Kiella

Controller

(254) 778-0085 ext. 102
skiella@kiella.com

Scott Kiella

President, Kiella Real Estate Group

(254) 778-0085 ext. 103
scottK@kiella.com

Chris Kiella

Accounting Associate

(254) 778-0085 ext. 106
chris@kiella.com

Katie Johnson

Assistant Controller

(254) 778-0085 ext. 107
katie@kiella.com

Courtney Wilson

Staff Accountant

(254) 778-0085 ext. 110
courtney@kiella.com


COMMERCIAL & LAND DEVELOPMENT

Brian Fields

Vice President, Kiella Commercial

(254) 778-0085 ext. 104
brian@kiella.com

Ronny Mikeska

Vice President, Kiella Development

(254) 778-0085 ext. 105
ronny@kiella.com

Elizabeth Randolph

Commerical Project Coordinator & Drafter

(254) 778-0085 ext. 108
elizabeth@kiella.com

Clay Carlson

Construction Manager, Kiella Commercial

(254) 778-0085 ext. 111
clay@kiella.com

Tommy Wiley

Commercial Superintendent/Temporary Residential Superintendent

(254) 778-0085 ext. 112
tommy@kiella.com

Mike Chandler

Asset Manager

(254) 778-0085 ext. 113
mike@kiella.com


CONSTRUCTION

Cody Morgenroth

Builder, Kiella Homebuilders

(254) 778-0085 ext. 208
cody@kiella.com

Anthony Huber

Builder, Kiella Homebuilders

(254) 778-0085 ext. 209
anthony@kiella.com

Brandon Brackett

Builder, Kiella Homebuilders

(254) 778-0085 ext. 211
bbrackett@kiella.com

Shannon Herron

Construction Assistant

(254) 778-0085 ext. 207
shannon@kiella.com


ARCHITECTURAL

Dayton Collinsworth

Architect, AIA

(254) 778-0085 ext. 109
dayton@kiella.com

Michael Washam

Architectural Designer

(254) 778-0085 ext. 204
mwasham@kiella.com


ESTIMATING

Brian Gilbert

Estimator

(254) 778-0085 ext. 205
bgilbert@kiella.com


SALES

Megan Kiella

VP Single Family Homes, Licensed Realtor, Licensed Broker

(254) 778-0085 ext. 201
megan@kiella.com

Selina Powell

Sales Manager

(254) 778-0085 ext. 301
selina@kiella.com

Brooke Kiella

Marketing Director

(254) 778-0085 ext. 305
brooke@kiella.com

Marie Dach

Administrative Assistant

(254) 778-0085 ext. 202
marie@kiella.com

Gloria Whitehead

New Home Sales Consultant

(254) 319-2511
gloria@kiella.com

Blaine Meyer

New Home Sales Consultant

(254) 721-1161
blaine.meyer@kiella.com

Ashley Clark

New Home Sales Consultant

(254) 216-1389
ashley.clark@kiella.com

Gigi Bigelow

New Home Sales Consultant

(254) 410-2850
gigi.bigelow@kiella.com


PHOTO GALLERY

Browse photos to see the level of design and architecture our homes have!

AVAILABLE HOMES

Take a look at a variety of new homes in various price ranges!

EXPLORE COMMUNITIES

Explore all of our wonderful communities in the Temple-Belton Area!

Contact Us

7462 W Adams Ave
Temple, TX 76502

Corporate Phone: 254.778.0085
Corporate Fax: 254.774.7231
New Home Sales: 254.778.0092
Service: 254.778.4463 or service@kiella.com
Email: sales@kiella.com
Office Hours: 8am – 5pm
Sales Hours: 10am – 6pm

Stay Connected

About Us

Kiella Homebuilders has been building homes in Central Texas for more than 30 years, focused mainly in the cities of Temple and Belton. We have built our reputation on quality homes in attractive locations at a range of price points with amenities fit to enhance your lifestyle.

Read More »