Financing Info

Over the years, we have worked with local lenders to ensure that the financial aspect of the home buying process is made easy and you receive the most competitive options available for the purchase of your new home. By going local, it becomes a more personal transaction as you are face-to-face with your loan officer and can contact them directly with any questions or concerns. Although you do not have to work with one of the following lenders, it is preferred.

207 Lake Road | Belton, TX | 76513

254-933-9500 | Website

Loan Officers

Matt Wood

Branch Manager

254-933-9500
teammatt@fairwaymc.com

Shannon Alexander

Senior Loan Officer

254-295-0905
shannona@fairwaymc.com

Caren Hildinger

Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist

254-933-9500
carenh@fairwaymc.com

Susan Wentz

Loan Officer

254-933-9501
susanw@fairwaymc.com

Tyson McLaughlin

Loan Officer

254-780-7308
tysonm@fairwaymc.com

Laura Palmer

Loan Officer

254-933-9500
laura.palmer@fairwaymc.com


2116 W Avenue H | Temple, TX | 76504

254-933-0036 | Website

Loan Officers

Brad Dragoo

Branch Manager

254-933-0036

Cherie Walters

Loan Officer

254-534-4716
cheriew@fairwaymc.com


938 Canyon Creek Drive | Temple, TX | 76504

254-743-6922 | Website

Loan Officers

Linda Gallaway

Sr Vice President

254-743-6922
lgallaway@cnbtemple.com

Stacie Bratton

Vice President

254-743-6920
sbratton@cnbtemple.com


7348 W. Adams Ave. Suite 200 | Temple, TX | 76502

254-771-0020 | Website

Loan Officers

Kari McKillop

Loan Officer

254-541-2661
Kari.McKillop@1stnb.com

Frank Acosta

Loan Officer

281-414-6304
Frank.Acosta@1stnb.com


254-913-2153 | Website

Loan Officers

Kadi McMillan

Mortgage Banker

254-913-2153
kmcmillan@bankoftexas.com


175 Verbena Drive | Temple, TX | 76502

254-774-9090 | Website

Loan Officers

Tyler Jermstad

State Farm Insurance Agent


3615 S. 31st St. | Temple, Tx | 76502

254-774-5500 | Website

Loan Officers

Stan Jackson

Senior Vice President

254-774-5817
sjackson@extracobanks.com

Amy Jaynes

Mortgage Consultant

254-774-5803
ajaynes@extracobanks.com


PHOTO GALLERY

Browse photos to see the level of design and architecture our homes have!

AVAILABLE HOMES

Take a look at a variety of new homes in various price ranges!

EXPLORE COMMUNITIES

Explore all of our wonderful communities in the Temple-Belton Area!

Contact Us

7462 W Adams Ave
Temple, TX 76502

Corporate Phone: 254.778.0085
Corporate Fax: 254.774.7231
New Home Sales: 254.778.0092
Service: 254.778.4463 or service@kiella.com
Email: sales@kiella.com
Office Hours: 8am – 5pm
Sales Hours: 10am – 6pm

Stay Connected

About Us

Kiella Homebuilders has been building homes in Central Texas for more than 30 years, focused mainly in the cities of Temple and Belton. We have built our reputation on quality homes in attractive locations at a range of price points with amenities fit to enhance your lifestyle.

Read More »